OSAA Girls Wrestling State Championships Summary

School	Championships	Runner-Up	Championships By Year
Thurston	3	2	2020 (-); '24, '25 (6A/5A)
La Grande	2		2024, '25 (4A/3A/2A/1A)
Forest Grove	1		2022
North Medford	1		2023 (6A/5A)
Hood River Valley	1		2019 (-)
La Pine	1		2023 (4A/3A/2A/1A)
Baker / Powder Valley		1	
Bend		1	
Dallas		1	
Harrisburg		1	
Hillsboro		1	
Oakridge		1	
Redmond		1	

Consecutive Championships

School	Consecutive	Years
La Grande	2	2024-25 (4A/3A/2A/1A)
Thurston	2	2024-25 (6A/5A)